### **RESULTS (VI-VIII)**

## **CBSE AAVISHKAR QUIZ**

### Prelims held on 18<sup>th</sup> December 2015

#### VI

- Omar Islam Laskar VI-F
- Yashas Jindal VI-D

#### VII

- Fahad Ahmad VII-D
- Kushagra Shukla VII-D
- Nivit Singh VII-C
- Sauhard Jain VII-D

#### VIII

- Sabhya Sharma VIII-B
- Samar Islam Laskar VIII-C

The <u>Final Selection</u> for CBSE Online Quiz (30<sup>th</sup> Dec 2015), will be conducted on <u>22<sup>nd</sup> Dec 2015 (Tuesday) in K.G. Hall</u>.

The above students are to assemble in the <u>K. G. Hall after the</u> <u>Monday Test.</u>

QUIZ CLUB

### WAIT LIST

- 1. Rishabh Mediratta VIII H
- 2. Vishesh Rangwani VIII D
- 3. Anish Gupta VII C
- 4. Vansh Nagpal VII C
- 5. Arjun Kumar VII D
- 6. Uddhav VI C
- 7. Kushagra Sood VI C
- 8. Ria Pasricha VIII H

## <u>RESULTS (IX-XI)</u>

## **CBSE AAVISHKAR QUIZ**

### Prelims Held on 18<sup>th</sup> December 2015

- <u>X</u>
  - Akshay Singh X A
  - Lakshya Goel X D
  - M. Shweta X A
  - Mohd. Arham Siddiqui X D
  - Yousuf Khan X B

#### <u>XI</u>

- Abhinav Pathak XI B
- Parth Verma XI A
- Sourabrata Dhav XI A

The <u>Final Selection</u> for CBSE Online Quiz (30<sup>th</sup> Dec 2015), will be conducted on <u>22<sup>nd</sup> Dec 2015 (Tuesday) in K.G. Hall</u>.

The above students are to assemble in the <u>K. G. Hall after the</u> <u>Monday Test.</u> QUIZ CLUB

#### WAIT LIST

- 1. Shraman Dhar XI A
- 2. Rupesh Sharma X D
- 3. Samarth Jain X A
- 4. Shivam Arora XI B
- 5. Divyangi Singh X I
- 6. Saksham Gupta X D
- 7. Uday Jain X G
- 8. Sundus Irfan Baig X H

## **CBSE AAVISHKAR QUIZ**

# FINAL ROUND RESULTS

### for Online Quiz to be held on 30<sup>th</sup> Dec 2015

The final round for <u>VI-VIII</u> was held on 22<sup>nd</sup> December and the results are as follows:-

1<sup>st</sup> Position: Sauhard Jain (VII-D), Omar Islam Laskar (VI-F)

2<sup>nd</sup> Position: Samar Islam Laskar (VIII-C), Kushagra Shukla (VII-D) Yashas Jindal (VI-D), Fahad Ahmad (VII-D)

3<sup>rd</sup> Position: Sabhya Sharma (VIII-B), Nivit Singh (VII-C)

The final round for <u>IX-XI</u> was held on 22<sup>nd</sup> December and the results are as follows:-

1<sup>st</sup> Position: Mohd. Arham Siddiqui (X-D), Akshay Singh (X-A)

2<sup>nd</sup> Position: Yousuf Khan (X-B), Parth Verma (XI-A)

3<sup>rd</sup> Position: M. Shweta (X-A), Abhinav Pathak (XI-B)

4<sup>th</sup> Position: Lakshya Goel (X-D), Sourabrata Dhar (XI-A)

<u>NOTE</u>- Students bagging the first position have been selected for the CBSE Aavishkar Quiz Online Round to be conducted on 30<sup>th</sup> Dec 2015

#### QUIZ CLUB